Home > Ati T200 > Ati T200 Unified Avstream Driver Issues Forum

Ati T200 Unified Avstream Driver Issues Forum

im kinda baffled here...any other ideas? Ch. Could I live without it on my system? You aid you send him a PM... have a peek at this web-site

I guess I'll have to mail Ati and see what they have to say. Results 1 to 14 of 14 Thread: ATI T200 Unified AVStream Driver issues Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Subscribe to this Thread… Search Thread Advanced Search Rate What case fan? View Profile View Forum Posts Xtreme Enthusiast Join Date Mar 2005 Location North USA Posts 670 Don't use drivercleaner. http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/showthread.php?174008-ATI-T200-Unified-AVStream-Driver-issues

Jul 24, 2007 #1 liquidfluidity 2[H]4U Messages: 2,749 Joined: Dec 28, 2006 Just got done building a new system and installing the latest Catalyst drivers. on the pc, but I do intend to do some video editing and if this ATI T200 driver doesn`t install correctly I don`t think that will even work. Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Advanced Search Tag Search Go to Page...

Thread Tools Display Modes
ATI T200 Unified AVStream cannot If it did, re-run the test until it finds no errors.

I'm using a X1900 XT Sapphire card. seropus View Public Profile Find all posts by seropus (#13) Schepsel Member Guru Videocard: HD4890 Xfire Processor: AMD Phenom II X3 720 Mainboard: GA-MA790FXT-UD5P Memory: OCZ3RPR13334GK 4GB Soundcard: Hope that helps with your questions. Same problem with the T200 for me in Vista.. "This device cannot start. (Code 10)" Schepsel View Public Profile Find all posts by Schepsel (#14) dragonhunter Newbie

liquidfluidity, Jul 24, 2007 liquidfluidity, Jul 24, 2007 #5 Jul 24, 2007 #6 liquidfluidity 2[H]4U Messages: 2,749 Joined: Dec 28, 2006 Well , I still have the same issue. Also, post the voltages as reported in BIOS (they are more reliable than Speedfan). Did it find any ""Restricted Policies" ? https://hardforum.com/threads/ati-t200-unified-avstream-driver-issues.1211671/ Your version iesetup.dll is 8.00.6001.18702.

i suspect that they must have been cleared out somehow when I tried to fix the System Restore wizard using "dial-a-fix" software. Trust Sep 23, 2006 at 11:44 AM #5 RaMDOM Wise Guy Joined: Nov 20, 2005 Posts: 1,645 Location: Birmingham fornowagain said: Its the VIVO driver, if you don't use the video But what about if I wanted to use it and also wanted the Omega drivers installed? Monday, February 23, 2009 10:59 PM Reply | Quote Microsoft is conducting an online survey to understand your opinion of the Technet Web site.

I mean if everyone is doing the same as me surely you will all have the same problem. http://www.techsupportforum.com/forums/f10/windows-update-error-0x80072eff-520404.html I am having the same problem in XP and Vista. DNA = Design Not Accident DNA = Darwin Not Accurate heatware / ebay HARDWARE I only own Xeons, Extreme Editions & Lian Li's https://prism-break.org/ 01-21-2008,09:54 AM #9 faruquehabib View Profile View I can imagine you will be fine without the unified wotsit, dont like the sound of all these driver installs though, are you running drivercleaner between each install?

then re-downloaded the driver suite, and re-installed. Check This Out Trust Sep 23, 2006 at 10:52 AM #2 masterk Soldato Joined: Feb 4, 2004 Posts: 5,861 Have you installed the chipset drivers? C CPU fan speed: 3461 rpm Power fan speed: 1834 rpm BIOS Voltage readings: VCORE: 1.56 V +3.3V: 3.23 V +5V: 4.89 V +12V: 11.84 V Also, the CPU fan is What's New?

if you have done all that, sory I'm out of ideas. I bet there are ways to get it running, but I haven;t seen it yet. Similar "127" errors were also reported for the following files as well: imgutil.dll, inseng.dll, mshtml.dll, msrating.dll, occache.dll, pngfilt.dll, webcheck.dll Nevertheless, I still receive the 0x80072EFF error number when attempting to access Source Sep 23, 2006 at 10:40 AM #1 RaMDOM Wise Guy Joined: Nov 20, 2005 Posts: 1,645 Location: Birmingham Okay, just done a system reinstall as I believe my new HISX1900XT was

Restart Windows. Is there a fix for this or do I need to try a different driver? Cloudflare Ray ID: 35c855d855d971f1 • Your IP: 23.94.108.101 • Performance & security by Cloudflare Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - AMD Radeon Catalyst Drivers Section ATI T200 Unified AVStream

Crashman AIW / Multimedia Discussion and Technical Support 3 Apr 19, 2006 02:25 PM Unified Drivers vs.

That tool is not part of the normal scan; you have to look around for it. I agree, it won't have any affect on 3d gaming. I don't actually use these ever so I've never tested it, but there's the video playback options in CCC which I think must funnel through the Stream Driver. Also, you'll be pleased to know that I installed a PC case fan (yay!) and now look at my temperatures: Temp1: 38C Temp2: 39C Temp3: 39C Temp4: 25C Temp: 39C Temp:

i did all the updates prior to installing any drivers. We're really sorry for the hassle. What role do they play with FPS? have a peek here Thanks for the response guys.

I HAVE seen the driver loaded correctly in the device manager and other times it is NOT and the yellow exclamation point is next to it in device manager with the I have asked ATI about this and all they say is do a uninstall & re-install of the drivers !!! [ Outstanding Support on this Issue from ATI ! ] :lol: Discussion in 'AMD Graphics Cards' started by Silverfox, Aug 30, 2006. ABC's of food [SOLVED] Gettng Message Saying My File...